HAMMERFALL Releases Track-By-Track Videos For New Songs “Brotherhood” And “Venerate Me”

Swedish heavy metal saviors HammerFall have released track-by-track videos for “Brotherhood” and “Venerate Me”, songs from their new studio album, Hammer Of Dawn. Watch below:

As one of the main forces in heavy metal, HammerFall topped not only Swedish album charts, but also album charts across Europe throughout their long career, while achieving three-time status. Golden. HammerFall’s previous album Dominion charted at #4 in Germany, #2 in Switzerland and #2 in Sweden. Faced with the daunting task of keeping up with Dominion, an album that fans and critics alike hailed as one of the band’s strongest releases, HammerFall collectively rose to the challenge head-on and delivered what many early listeners predict as the best metal album of 2022. and a highlight of the band’s catalog.

Hammer Of Dawn, out now, is available in different formats in various territories:

– Ltd Deluxe Box including CD Digisleeve, Hardcover Photobook, Plectrum Tin, Hammer Key Chain, Bottle Opener – strictly limited to 500 (Napalm Webstore exclusive)
– CD Digisleeve
– 1LP Black Gatefold
– 1LP Transparent Marbled Orange/Black Gatefold – strictly limited to 300 (Napalm Webstore exclusive)
– 1LP Gatefold Crystal Clear – strictly limited to 300 (EMP exclusive)
– 1LP Gatefold Curacao – strictly limited to 300 (Levy X & Ginza exclusive)
– CD + T-shirt bundle (outside North America only)
– Digital scrapbook

Order here.

Hammer Of Dawn Track List:

“Hammer of Dawn”
“No Son of Odin”
“Venerate Me”
“Too Old to Die Young”
“Not today”
“Live Free or Die”
“State of Nature”
“Without mercy”

Video “Brotherhood”:

“Worship Me” viewer:

Video “Hammer Of Dawn”:

Source link

About Eileen W. Sudduth

Check Also

Beyoncé’s “Break My Soul” and 12 other new songs

The first song from Beyoncé’s July 29 album, “Renaissance,” has a clubby house beat and …